Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Karine Santicchi
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxana
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2017
    The patio in front of the room was not furnished so you can stay outside. The place you could stay outside is in front off all the building and the reception
    Very nice room with all you need
    Liselotte
    se

    Review score

    6.2
    30 August 2017
    That it was a photo of a kichen when we paid for to go to that house. I cant eat gluten and I nead to be very carefull and do my own food. We had to move to another room now and the room was not so god as the other one and we had to share bathroom and toilet with other peopel. And then we did not have eny wifi.
    The family how own the place. The was wey nice and helpfull!
    Violetta
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    24 August 2017

    Very quiet place but not worth the money. Grumpy owner.

    We drove past the place and on the way back we spottet a lady and ask her for the apartment. She was sat on ground and looked a bit strange at as screaming something back that we didn't understand. It turned out to be the owner that asked for our names in Italien in a irritated way. I wasn't sure for a minute if I really wanted to stay there. :) She gave us the room which was in the ground floor where everyone walked by. The window view was a yellow wall in one meter distance from the window. :) The bed mattes was very spring and way to soft. We pretended that it was a water bed because when I moved, my partner moved too. :) We took it all with humor otherwise we would spoil our time there. We drove to the surrounding little cities to eat out. The beach Costs Isolda was overcrowded but it was a high season. We also drove to Porto Torres, a place for retired Italien people. There were some nice views along the way but we wouldn't go to the north part of the island again.
    Paolo
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 August 2017

    Very nice stay in a gorgeous location

    Wi-fi was available but didn't work very well. Anyway, this was a minor concern, you don't really want to be stuck your laptop while on vacation in this gorgeous place.
    Location was very nice, close to Lu Bagnu and Castelsardo. Room was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Host was very nice.
    Arturas
    lt

    Review score

    5.8
    23 July 2017

    +40 without air conditioning. Wifi only in the bathroom.

    air conditioning was inoperative during our stay while the tempereture outside was 40deg. The lamp in the bathroom was connected to wires without proper isolation. Wifi was reachable only in the bathroom. Enry door was not closing properly.
    Maria del Pilar
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    9 July 2017

    Clean, comfortable affordable room not far away from the beach

    Everything was nice, maybe it would be interesting to put television in the bedroom (there is one in a common room). On the other hand we were surprised that the use of air conditioning meant an increase of 5 euros in the price (we travel a lot and it has never happened to us) but the truth is that it was specified in the offer and we did not see it. We gladly paid for it because they were very hot days.
    Nice family run B&B, modern and rustic looking, clean and friendly. The location is quiet, with pretty gardens, in a village 10-15 minutes drive from Lu Bagnu and Castelsardo, away from the tourist bustle. It has air conditioning (watch out, you have to pay attention at the offer that informs that using the AC involves a price increase, and in summer you will certainly need it) and private bathroom.
    Mateja
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    6 November 2016

    very correct service

    very good location, near Castelsardo but very peaceful
    Thomas
    cz

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szacsúri János
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    13 July 2017
    Very nice, new and clean, but a bit far from everything - car is indispensable